Al Bille

Albert Bille

Mayor

Email:

abille@barnegat.net

Frank Caputo

Frank Caputo

Deputy Mayor

Email:
fcaputo@barnegat.net

 

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

IMG_novaksmall

John J. Novak

Committeeman

Email:

jjnovak@barnegat.net

Al Cirulli

Alfonso Cirulli
Committeeman

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

Susan McCabe

Susan McCabe
Committeewoman

Email:
susanc@barnegat.net

Martin J Lisella

Township Administrator

Email:mlisella@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

2017 Township Committee Meetings

Jan 1, Feb 7, March 7, April 4, May 2, June 13, July 11,

Aug 1,  Sept 5, Oct 3,  Nov 14, Dec 5

Meetings @ 6:30 Pm
Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.

The Official Newspapers for Barnegat Township are: The Beacon, The Asbury Park Press and The Press of Atlantic City.