Frank Caputo

Frank Caputo

Mayor

Email:

fcaputo@barnegat.net

Al Cirulli

Alfonso Cirulli

Deputy Mayor

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

 

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

IMG_novaksmall

John J. Novak

Committeeman

Email:

jjnovak@barnegat.net



Albert Bille
Committeeman

Email:

abille@barnegat.net

Martin J Lisella

Township Administrator

Email:mlisella@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

2018 Township Committee Meetings

10:00 AM –   March 6, May 1,  July 3, September 4, November 13

6:30 PM – February 6,  April 3, June 12,  August 7, October 2, December 4

Meetings @ 10:00 AM & 6:30 Pm
Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.

The Official Newspapers for Barnegat Township are: The Beacon, The Asbury Park Press and The Press of Atlantic City.