http://barnegat.net/township-committee/2019-resolution/

Alfonso Cirulli

Mayor

Email:

acirulli@barnegat.net

 

 

  John J. Novak

Deputy Mayor

Email:

jjnovak@barnegat.net

 

TOWNSHIP COMMITTEE

Albert Bille

Committeeman

Email:

abille@barnegat.net


Linda Kropf

Committeewoman

Email:

LKropf@barnegat.net

Pasquale “Pat” Pipi

Committeeman

Email:

PPipi@barnegat.net

 Martin J Lisella

Township Administrator

Email:

mlisella@barnegat.net

Michele A. Rivers, Municipal Clerk

Email:
clerk@barnegat.net

2019 Township Committee Meetings

10:00 AM –   Feb. 5, April 2, June 6, Aug. 6, Oct. 1, Dec. 3

6:30 PM – March 5, May 7,  July 2, Sept. 3, Nov. 7

Meetings @ 10:00 AM & 6:30 Pm
Barnegat Municipal Complex
900 West Bay Ave.

The Official Newspapers for Barnegat Township are: The Beacon, The Asbury Park Press and The Press of Atlantic City.