DEPARTMENT EXT.


Assessor-Kristen Peel
Email: kpeel@barnegat.net X145


Administrator – Martin Lisella
Email: mlisella@barnegat.net X170


Code Enforcemet – John Durasky
Email: johnd@barnegat.net X159


Construction – Louis Fischer
Email: rico@barnegat.net X151


Court Clerk – Michele Smallze
Michele.Smallze@judiciary.state.nj.us
X112


Finance -CFO – Thomas Lombarski
Email: tomL@barnegat.net X164


Municipal Clerk – Michele A Rivers
Email: clerk@barnegat.net X190


Planning/Zoning – Stacey Cole
Email: scole@barnegat.net X155


Public Works – Michael Ball
Email: mikeb@barnegat.net X121


Tax Collector – Crystal Brinson
Email: crystal@barnegat.net X143


Water Company – Roger Budd
609-698-6185 X112
Email: rbudd@comcast.net


Zoning Officer – John Durasky
Email: johnd@barnegat.net X159