Barnegat Township
900 West Bay Avenue
Barnegat, NJ 08005
609-698-0080

Office Hours – Monday thru Friday – 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Email:

Assessor
Extension: 147
kpeel@barnegat.net

Code Enforcer
Extension: 159
JohnD@barnegat.net

Construction Office/Floodplain Manager
Extension: 151
Rico@barnegat.net

Court
Extension: 110
Michele.Smallze@judiciary.state.nj.us

Planning/Zoning
Extension: 155
Scole@barnegat.net

Public Works
Extension: 120
Mikeb@barnegat.net

Recreation
Extension: 122
Jbroadbent@barnegat.net

Tax/Utility Collector
Extension: 143 and 144
Fax- 609-698-8746
crystal@barnegat.net

Municipal Clerk
Extension: 190
clerk@barnegat.net